In Your Name I Call

3 Blessed are the poor in spirit,
    For theirs is the kingdom of heaven.
Blessed are those who mourn,
    For they shall be comforted.
Blessed are the meek,
    For they shall inherit the earth.
Blessed are those who hunger and thirst for righteousness,
    For they shall be filled.
Blessed are the merciful,
    For they shall obtain mercy.
Blessed are the pure in heart,
    For they shall see God.
Blessed are the peacemakers,
    For they shall be called sons of God.
10 
Blessed are those who are persecuted for righteousness’ sake,
    For theirs is the kingdom of heaven.
Matthew
5:3-10

 

Flo – Your Name I Call
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L3Q9mU9Gslo

I need you
More than ever before
I’m standing
where I thought I’d never be Lord

I can see that the enemy
Won’t let me be
Countless time I failed you
but the cross that you were nailed to has set me free

I’m lost an I
Need you God
In your name I call

Though I’ve lost my sight
I feel you God
You break my fall

I know I
Can’t do this alone
I need you by my side
and if you guide me with your light I can find my way home

I can only be safe
By your mercy and grace
I’m calling your name will you show me your face

I’m lost an I
Need you God
In your name I call

Though I’ve lost my sight
I feel you God
You break my fall

My life is in your hands
My life is in your hands
My life is in your hands

Your hands
Your hands

This life is not my own
To you I belong
And when I’m feeling weak
You tell me that I’m strong

You can see Lord
You can see that I’m in need of a clean heart
So take my pride, take my soul
Right now I’m letting go

Though I struggle
You will see me through
And nothing will keep me from you

I’m lost an I
Need you God
In your name I call

Though I’ve lost my sight
I feel you God
You break my fall

My life is in your hands
My life is in your hands


Trust in the LORD with all your heart, and lean not on your own understanding;
In all your ways acknowledge Him, and He shall direct your paths

Proverbs 3:5-6

 

 

Leave a Reply

