Testimony to the Love of Jesus Christ for all Muslims

I too was born in a Muslim home but came to faith in the Lord Jesus Christ November 1st 2012.

Although I’ll admit that I never held a practicing faith of any sort for the majority of my life, this particular video spoke volumes to me and touched my heart in remembrance of how knowing the Lord Jesus changed my life.

Check out this short video of how a once radical Muslim man came to faith in the Lord Jesus Christ!

How the Lord Jesus Changed Radical Muslim Khalil’s Life

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DVrKQAWFrNM&feature=youtube_gdata_player

 

And ye shall seek me, and find me, when ye shall search for me with all your heart
Jeremiah 29:13

God Bless You all,

with love…

Religion Vs Relationship

Leave a Reply

