Sauga’s Finest Renovations Video Ad

Greetings and God bless you all : )

I recently prepared my very first Home Renovations video-ad for my business.

It has been such an encouragement and blessing both to the way I practice business as well as in my spiritual walk to be able to use my God given talents to glorify the Lord through my business, and work ethics; leading and discipling others to know the person of Jesus Christ!

I pray that my video encourages you to step into the destiny that God has prepared for you; walking in obedience, truth, and love always. And for those of you that are already on that path, to continue on the narrow path continually praying for the Holy Spirit to lead you to new area’s of improvement, growth, and a deeper relationship with our Lord Jesus Christ!

I posted the video on Youtube at:

I look forward to your feedback

Hope all has been blessed

Grace and peace always,

“Without Him, we could not do it,
Without us, He would not do it”

Call to Me, and I will answer you, and show you great and mighty things, which you do not know
Jeremiah 33:3

Leave a Reply

